Delete your site data and your stats

Within the "Delete site data" section of your website settings you can delete your site from Plausible Analytics. This also removes all the stats you've collected until that point. Click on the big red "Delete" button to delete your site and your stats from Plausible Analytics.

Delete your site data and your stats